Talks by LEO Cyber Security Experts

LEO Cyber Security experts frequently present topical and deeply technical sessions at conferences around the world. Please see the below list of upcoming in-person sessions and webinars to learn why LEOs are the best in the business.

Date & Time

Date:
August 17, 2017
Time: 
1:00 PM EDT (17:00 UTC) – 2:00 PM EDT (18:00 UTC)

Event

SANS Institute Webcast

Location

Location: 

Date & Time

Date:
September 15, 2017
Time: 
9:15 AM – 10:00 AM

Event

Security Onion Conference

Location

Location: 
Augusta University Jaguar Student Activity Center (JSAC) Ballroom
2500 Walton Way
Augusta, Georgia

Details

How to use Security Onion and DNS to track bad guys
Presenter:
Andrew Hay, CTO, LEO Cyber Security
Date:
September 15, 2017
Time: 
2:15 PM – 3:00 PM
Security Onion Conference
Location: 
Augusta University Jaguar Student Activity Center (JSAC) Ballroom
2500 Walton Way
Augusta, Georgia
Embracing Ambiguity: A Journey from ignorance to unknowing
Presenter:
Brian Kellogg, Cyber Security Architect and Senior Analyst, LEO Cyber Security
Date:
September 25, 2017
Time: 
3:15 PM – 4:15 PM
Room: 
Floor 3, Salon H
(ISC)² Security Congress
Location: 
JW Marriott Austin
110 E 2nd St
Austin, Texas 78701 USA
An Introduction to Graph Theory for Security People Who Can’t ‘Math Good’
Presenter:
Andrew Hay, CTO, LEO Cyber Security

Date & Time

Date:
October 10, 2017
Time: 
11:45 AM MDT (5:45 PM UTC) – 12:20 PM MDT (6:20 PM UTC)

Event

SANS Secure DevOps Summit & Training

Location

Location: 
Sheraton Denver Tech Center
7007 South Clinton Street
Greenwood Village, CO 80112 US

Details

Forging Forensic Fortifications
Presenter:
Andrew Hay, CTO, LEO Cyber Security
Date:
October 19, 2017
Time: 
9:00 AM MDT (3:00 PM UTC) – 10:00 PM MDT (4:00 PM UTC)
Security BSides Calgary
Location: 
SAIT Polytechnic
1301-16th Ave NW
Calgary, Alberta
Keynote
Presenter:
Andrew Hay, CTO, LEO Cyber Security

Date & Time

Date:
December 5, 2017
Time: 
11:00 AM PST (6:00 PM UTC) – 12:00 PM PST (7:00 PM UTC)

Event

FIRST Las Vegas Technical Colloquium

Location

Location: 
The Venetian Las Vegas
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South,
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Details

Facilitating Fluffy Forensics 3.0
Presenter:
Andrew Hay, CTO, LEO Cyber Security

ABOUT LEO CYBER SECURITY

LEO is a seasoned team of cyber trailblazers and creative practitioners who have the deep experience and operational knowledge to combat the cyber skills gap. From information security program / policy development to virtual security experts to on-demand threat hunting and response, LEO delivers tailored security solutions to your organization through creativity, experience, and commitment.

CONTACT US TO LEARN MORE

  • Please complete the following form and one of our team members will get back to you as soon as possible.


    If you would prefer, you may call LEO directly at (530)-FINDLEO